210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA prices
Boxing & MMA gym15450 Capital Prt Dr, San Antonio, TX 78249
A Open Mat - Drop In Fee membership at 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA costs $25/yr: at least $25 in the first year (checked Sep 27, 2026).
First-year cost
at least$25Verified
$25 paid yearly
Cheapest plan: Open Mat - Drop In Fee
Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.
Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)
How much is 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA? Every plan
| Plan | Dues | Joining fee | Annual fee | Contract | First year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Open Mat - Drop In Fee | $25/yr | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $25 |
- This is a drop-in session fee, not a recurring membership plan. Included here as it is the only price listed on the signup page.
- Access: 1 day per session
- Discounts available for veterans, active-duty military, college students, and first responders with valid ID
- All payments are non-refundable per policy
Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)
What does it cost to cancel?
210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.
Is there a day pass?
Yes: $25 for one day.
Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)
Where it is
15450 Capital Prt Dr
San Antonio, TX 78249

Gyms near 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA
- Bedlam CrossfitCrossFit box · 0.1 miles awayPrice not published
- Master Fitness StudioGym · 0.3 miles awayPrice not published
- Body By Design -San AntonioGym · 0.3 miles awayPrice not published
- Evolution FitnessGym · 0.3 miles awayPrice not published
- Beast Gym – NW Military HwyGym · 0.3 miles awayPrice not published
Compare with similar gyms
210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA: questions
How much is 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA per month?
Does 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA charge a joining fee?
Does 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA have an annual fee?
Does 210 Jiu Jitsu and MMA sell a day pass?
Prices checked on Sep 27, 2026 from the gym’s own website. How we check prices.