Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

Fettlefitt prices

Gym16675 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX 78248

A 8 Classes/Month (In-Person) membership at Fettlefitt costs $159/mo: at least $1,908 in the first year (checked Sep 27, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$1,908Verified

$159/mo × 12

Cheapest plan: 8 Classes/Month (In-Person)

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)

How much is Fettlefitt? Every plan

Fettlefitt membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
8 Classes/Month (In-Person)$159/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $1,908
12 Classes/Month (In-Person)$189/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $2,268
8 Classes/Month + Virtual$210/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $2,520
Unlimited (In-Person)$219/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $2,628
12 Classes/Month + Virtual$225/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $2,700
Unlimited + Virtual$250/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $3,000
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • 8 in-person classes per month
  • 12 in-person classes per month
  • 8 in-person classes per month plus virtual access
  • Unlimited in-person classes
  • 12 in-person classes per month plus virtual access
  • Unlimited in-person classes plus virtual access

Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

Fettlefitt’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Is there a day pass?

Yes: $30 for one day.

Checked . Source: the gym's website (opens in a new tab)

Illustration of a gym floor with a squat rack, dumbbells and treadmills

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near Fettlefitt

Compare with similar gyms

Fettlefitt: questions

How much is Fettlefitt per month?

8 Classes/Month (In-Person): $159/mo. 12 Classes/Month (In-Person): $189/mo. 8 Classes/Month + Virtual: $210/mo. Unlimited (In-Person): $219/mo. 12 Classes/Month + Virtual: $225/mo. Unlimited + Virtual: $250/mo.

Does Fettlefitt charge a joining fee?

Fettlefitt's site does not say.

Does Fettlefitt have an annual fee?

Fettlefitt's site does not say.

Does Fettlefitt sell a day pass?

Yes, $30 for a day.

Is there a cheaper gym near Fettlefitt?

Fitness Connection – West Ave (3.5 miles away) costs $366.87 in its first year; Gold's Gym – W I-10 (4.4 miles away) costs $419.87 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 27, 2026 from the gym’s own website. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: Fettlefitt

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first