HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd prices
HIIT studio7863 Callaghan Rd #204, San Antonio, TX 78229
A SWEAT BASIC membership at HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd costs $49/mo: at least $588 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).
First-year cost
at least$588Verified
$49/mo × 12 + $0 taxes & fees
Cheapest plan: SWEAT BASIC
Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
How much is HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd? Every plan
| Plan | Dues | Joining fee | Annual fee | Contract | First year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWEAT BASIC | $49/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $588 |
| SWEAT ELITE | $79/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $948 |
- Access to your home studio with: (details not provided in text)
- Listed as 'BEST VALUE'
- Described as 'Discounted Rate Unlocked'
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
What does it cost to cancel?
HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.
Where it is
7863 Callaghan Rd #204
San Antonio, TX 78229
Cheaper gyms nearby
- Fitness Connection – West AveGym · 3.8 miles away$366.87first year
- Fitness Connection – TX-151Gym · 7.6 miles away$366.87first year
- Gold's Gym – Crossroads BlvdGym · 1.4 miles away$419.87first year
Gyms near HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd
- HardworkptGym · 0.3 miles awayPrice not published
- Alfa Fitness – Callaghan RdGym · 0.3 miles awayat least $1,620first year
- Strength SolutionsStrength gym · 0.9 miles awayPrice not published
- Kuntao ArtsGym · 0.9 miles awayPrice not published
- Gym-N-IGym · 1.2 miles awayPrice not published
Other HOTWORX clubs in San Antonio
HOTWORX prices at every club in San Antonio
- HOTWORX – BroadwayHIIT studio · Downtownat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – E Basse RdHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – I-35HIIT studio · Live Oakat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – IH 10 WestHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – IH-10 WHIIT studio · Boerneat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – La Cantera TerraceHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
Compare with similar gyms
HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd: questions
How much is HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd per month?
Does HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd charge a joining fee?
Does HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd have an annual fee?
What does HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd have?
Is there a cheaper gym near HOTWORX – Callaghan Rd?
Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from HOTWORX’s official page for this club. How we check prices.