HOTWORX – IH-10 W prices
HIIT studio27650 IH-10 W Suite 108, Boerne, TX 78015
A SWEAT BASIC membership at HOTWORX – IH-10 W costs $59/mo: at least $708 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).
First-year cost
at least$708Verified
$59/mo × 12 + $0 taxes & fees
Cheapest plan: SWEAT BASIC
Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
How much is HOTWORX – IH-10 W? Every plan
| Plan | Dues | Joining fee | Annual fee | Contract | First year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWEAT BASIC | $59/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $708 |
| SWEAT ELITE | $79/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $948 |
- Access to your home studio only
- Labeled 'BEST VALUE'
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
What does it cost to cancel?
HOTWORX – IH-10 W’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.
Where it is
27650 IH-10 W Suite 108
Boerne, TX 78015
Gyms near HOTWORX – IH-10 W
- CrossFit Fair Oaks RanchCrossFit box · 1.0 miles awayPrice not published
- Jabz Boxing – I-10Boxing & MMA gym · 2.8 miles awayPrice not published
- JS Performance LabGym · 3.3 miles awayPrice not published
- Anytime Fitness – Interstate Hwy 10 W24/7 key-card gym · 3.5 miles awayat least $442.74first year
- Wowmoms World - San AntonioGym · 3.7 miles awayPrice not published
Other HOTWORX clubs in San Antonio
HOTWORX prices at every club in San Antonio
- HOTWORX – Callaghan RdHIIT studio · Medical Centerat least $588first year
- HOTWORX – BroadwayHIIT studio · Downtownat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – E Basse RdHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – I-35HIIT studio · Live Oakat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – IH 10 WestHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – La Cantera TerraceHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
Compare with similar gyms
HOTWORX – IH-10 W: questions
How much is HOTWORX – IH-10 W per month?
Does HOTWORX – IH-10 W charge a joining fee?
Does HOTWORX – IH-10 W have an annual fee?
What does HOTWORX – IH-10 W have?
Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from HOTWORX’s official page for this club. How we check prices.