Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

HOTWORX – IH 10 West prices

HIIT studio12611 IH 10 West Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78230

A Sweat Basic membership at HOTWORX – IH 10 West costs $59/mo: at least $708 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$708Verified

$59/mo × 12

Cheapest plan: Sweat Basic

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)

How much is HOTWORX – IH 10 West? Every plan

HOTWORX – IH 10 West membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
Sweat Basic$59/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $708
Sweat Elite$79/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $948
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • plus taxes & fees
  • Access to your home studio
  • listed as BEST VALUE

Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

HOTWORX – IH 10 West’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Amenities

  • 24 hours
  • Sauna

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Opening hours

Open 24 hours, 7 days a week. Staffed hours:

Mon–Thu
11 AM – 8 PM
Fri
9 AM – 6 PM
Sat
9 AM – 2 PM

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near HOTWORX – IH 10 West

Other HOTWORX clubs in San Antonio

HOTWORX prices at every club in San Antonio

Compare with similar gyms

HOTWORX – IH 10 West: questions

How much is HOTWORX – IH 10 West per month?

Sweat Basic: $59/mo. Sweat Elite: $79/mo.

Does HOTWORX – IH 10 West charge a joining fee?

HOTWORX – IH 10 West's site does not say.

Does HOTWORX – IH 10 West have an annual fee?

HOTWORX – IH 10 West's site does not say.

What are HOTWORX – IH 10 West's hours?

Open 24 hours, 7 days a week (staffed Mon–Thu 11 AM – 8 PM; Fri 9 AM – 6 PM; Sat 9 AM – 2 PM). As listed on its own site; holiday hours can differ.

What does HOTWORX – IH 10 West have?

24 hours, Sauna, according to its own site.

Is there a cheaper gym near HOTWORX – IH 10 West?

Gold's Gym – W I-10 (7.2 miles away) costs $419.87 in its first year; LA Fitness – N Loop 1604 W (7.4 miles away) costs $467.88 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from HOTWORX’s official page for this club. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: HOTWORX – IH 10 West

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first