Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

YMCA – David Edwards Dr prices

Gym5026 David Edwards Dr, San Antonio, TX 78233Temporarily closed

A Individual membership at YMCA – David Edwards Dr costs $58/mo: at least $696 in the first year (checked Sep 27, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$696Verified

$58/mo × 12

Cheapest plan: Individual

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: YMCA's official club page (opens in a new tab)

How much is YMCA – David Edwards Dr? Every plan

YMCA – David Edwards Dr membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
Individual$58/moNot publishedNot publishedMonth to monthat least $696
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • Membership for one individual 30-59 years
  • Membership at all YMCAs in the Greater San Antonio area
  • Nationwide Membership - access to participating Ys across the United States
  • Financial Assistance is available for those who qualify
  • Join fee amount not specified in text

Checked . Source: YMCA's official club page (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

YMCA – David Edwards Dr’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Amenities

  • Childcare
  • Classes

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near YMCA – David Edwards Dr

Other YMCA clubs in San Antonio

YMCA prices at every club in San Antonio

Compare with similar gyms

YMCA – David Edwards Dr: questions

How much is YMCA – David Edwards Dr per month?

Individual: $58/mo, month to month.

Does YMCA – David Edwards Dr charge a joining fee?

YMCA – David Edwards Dr's site does not say.

Does YMCA – David Edwards Dr have an annual fee?

YMCA – David Edwards Dr's site does not say.

What does YMCA – David Edwards Dr have?

Childcare, Classes, according to its own site.

Is there a cheaper gym near YMCA – David Edwards Dr?

EōS Fitness – Fourwinds Dr (1.7 miles away) costs $179.99 in its first year; Planet Fitness – FM78 (5.4 miles away) costs $268 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 27, 2026 from YMCA’s official page for this club. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: YMCA – David Edwards Dr

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first