Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

YMCA – Henderson Pass prices

Gym16103 Henderson Pass, San Antonio, TX 78232

A Individual Adult (30-59) membership at YMCA – Henderson Pass costs $58/mo: at least $696 in the first year (checked Sep 27, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$696Verified

$58/mo × 12

Cheapest plan: Individual Adult (30-59)

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: YMCA's official club page (opens in a new tab)

How much is YMCA – Henderson Pass? Every plan

YMCA – Henderson Pass membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
Individual Adult (30-59)$58/moNot publishedNot publishedMonth to monthat least $696
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • Membership at all YMCAs in the Greater San Antonio area for one individual 30-59 years.
  • Nationwide Membership - access to participating Ys across the United States
  • A one-time join fee is applied at check out but the amount is not stated in the text.
  • Financial Assistance is available for those who qualify.

Checked . Source: YMCA's official club page (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

YMCA – Henderson Pass’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Amenities

  • Childcare
  • Classes

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near YMCA – Henderson Pass

Other YMCA clubs in San Antonio

YMCA prices at every club in San Antonio

Compare with similar gyms

YMCA – Henderson Pass: questions

How much is YMCA – Henderson Pass per month?

Individual Adult (30-59): $58/mo, month to month.

Does YMCA – Henderson Pass charge a joining fee?

YMCA – Henderson Pass's site does not say.

Does YMCA – Henderson Pass have an annual fee?

YMCA – Henderson Pass's site does not say.

What does YMCA – Henderson Pass have?

Childcare, Classes, according to its own site.

Is there a cheaper gym near YMCA – Henderson Pass?

EōS Fitness – Fourwinds Dr (6.1 miles away) costs $179.99 in its first year; Fitness Connection – West Ave (4.5 miles away) costs $366.87 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 27, 2026 from YMCA’s official page for this club. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: YMCA – Henderson Pass

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first