Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E prices

HIIT studio2907 N Loop 1604 E Ste 203, San Antonio, TX 78259

A Sweat Basic membership at HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E costs $59/mo: at least $708 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$708Verified

$59/mo × 12 + $0 taxes & fees

Cheapest plan: Sweat Basic

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)

How much is HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E? Every plan

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
Sweat Basic$59/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $708
Sweat Elite$79/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $948
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • Access to your home studio with: (details not provided in text)
  • Listed as 'BEST VALUE'

Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Amenities

  • 24 hours
  • Sauna

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E

Other HOTWORX clubs in San Antonio

HOTWORX prices at every club in San Antonio

Compare with similar gyms

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E: questions

How much is HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E per month?

Sweat Basic: $59/mo. Sweat Elite: $79/mo.

Does HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E charge a joining fee?

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E's site does not say.

Does HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E have an annual fee?

HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E's site does not say.

What does HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E have?

24 hours, Sauna, according to its own site.

Is there a cheaper gym near HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E?

EōS Fitness – Fourwinds Dr (6.8 miles away) costs $179.99 in its first year; Fitness Connection – West Ave (5.5 miles away) costs $366.87 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from HOTWORX’s official page for this club. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: HOTWORX – N Loop 1604 E

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first