HOTWORX – Potranco Rd prices
HIIT studio12047 Potranco Rd #108, San Antonio, TX 78253
A SWEAT BASIC membership at HOTWORX – Potranco Rd costs $59/mo: at least $708 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).
First-year cost
at least$708Verified
$59/mo × 12 + $0 taxes & fees
Cheapest plan: SWEAT BASIC
Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
How much is HOTWORX – Potranco Rd? Every plan
| Plan | Dues | Joining fee | Annual fee | Contract | First year |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SWEAT BASIC | $59/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $708 |
| SWEAT ELITE | $79/mo | Not published | Not published | Not stated | at least $948 |
- Access to your home studio only
- Labeled 'BEST VALUE'
Checked . Source: HOTWORX's official club page (opens in a new tab)
What does it cost to cancel?
HOTWORX – Potranco Rd’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.
Where it is
12047 Potranco Rd #108
San Antonio, TX 78253
Cheaper gyms nearby
- Planet Fitness – Culebra RdGym · 4.8 miles away$268first year
- Fitness Connection – TX-151Gym · 4.9 miles away$366.87first year
- Gold's Gym – TX-151Gym · 4.2 miles away$419.87first year
Gyms near HOTWORX – Potranco Rd
- Lone Star CrossFitCrossFit box · 0.1 miles awayPrice not published
- Academia Tigres del Sur Bexar CountyGym · 0.2 miles awayPrice not published
- Mayweather Boxing + FitnessBoxing & MMA gym · 0.9 miles awayPrice not published
- Planet Fitness – Potranco RdGym · 1.1 miles awayPrice not published
- Shredded WarriorsGym · 1.4 miles awayPrice not published
Other HOTWORX clubs in San Antonio
HOTWORX prices at every club in San Antonio
- HOTWORX – Callaghan RdHIIT studio · Medical Centerat least $588first year
- HOTWORX – BroadwayHIIT studio · Downtownat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – E Basse RdHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – I-35HIIT studio · Live Oakat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – IH 10 WestHIIT studio · San Antonioat least $708first year
- HOTWORX – IH-10 WHIIT studio · Boerneat least $708first year
Compare with similar gyms
HOTWORX – Potranco Rd: questions
How much is HOTWORX – Potranco Rd per month?
Does HOTWORX – Potranco Rd charge a joining fee?
Does HOTWORX – Potranco Rd have an annual fee?
What does HOTWORX – Potranco Rd have?
Is there a cheaper gym near HOTWORX – Potranco Rd?
Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from HOTWORX’s official page for this club. How we check prices.