Skip to content
TrueGymCost
Menu

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd prices

HIIT studio10538 Potranco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78245

A 4 Classes Monthly membership at Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd costs $69/mo: at least $828 in the first year (checked Sep 28, 2026).

First-year cost

at least$828Verified

$69/mo × 12

Cheapest plan: 4 Classes Monthly

Not published by the gym: joining fee, annual fee. The total counts only what it publishes.

Checked . Source: Orangetheory Fitness's official club page (opens in a new tab)

How much is Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd? Every plan

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd membership plans, US dollars
PlanDuesJoining feeAnnual feeContractFirst year
4 Classes Monthly$69/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $828
8 Classes Monthly$109/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $1,308
12 Month$139/moNot publishedNot published12-month contractat least $1,668
6 Month$159/moNot publishedNot published6-month contractat least $1,908
Month to Month$169/moNot publishedNot publishedMonth to monthat least $2,028
Unlimited (Premier)$169/moNot publishedNot publishedNot statedat least $2,028
First year = dues for twelve months (26 payments for a plan billed every two weeks) + joining fee + annual fee + any required fee.
  • 8 Classes Monthly (avg. usage of 2x/week)
  • Discounted Add-On Classes
  • 69 $/MO. AFTER promotional first month pricing shown
  • 50% OFF⁺⁺ promotional pricing also shown as $59/mo. Now through September 30th, get 50% off your first month.++
  • Lowest guaranteed rate
  • $500+ in annual savings

Checked . Source: Orangetheory Fitness's official club page (opens in a new tab)

What does it cost to cancel?

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd’s site does not state what cancelling costs (its cancellation fee, notice period, contract length). Ask before you sign, and see how to cancel a gym membership.

Is there a day pass?

Yes: $35 for one day.

Checked . Source: Orangetheory Fitness's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Amenities

  • Classes

Checked . Source: the chain's official club page (opens in a new tab)

Cheaper gyms nearby

Gyms near Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd

Other Orangetheory Fitness clubs in San Antonio

Orangetheory Fitness prices at every club in San Antonio · How to cancel Orangetheory Fitness, day pass and guest rules

Compare with similar gyms

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd: questions

How much is Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd per month?

4 Classes Monthly: $69/mo. 8 Classes Monthly: $109/mo. 12 Month: $139/mo on a 12-month contract. 6 Month: $159/mo on a 6-month contract. Month to Month: $169/mo, month to month. Unlimited (Premier): $169/mo.

Does Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd charge a joining fee?

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd's site does not say.

Does Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd have an annual fee?

Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd's site does not say.

What does Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd have?

Classes, according to its own site.

Does Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd sell a day pass?

Yes, $35 for a day.

Is there a cheaper gym near Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd?

Planet Fitness – Culebra Rd (4.4 miles away) costs $268 in its first year; Fitness Connection – TX-151 (2.9 miles away) costs $366.87 in its first year.

Prices checked on Sep 28, 2026 from Orangetheory Fitness’s official page for this club. How we check prices.

Something wrong, or know what it costs? Tell us

About: Orangetheory Fitness – Potranco Rd

The correct price (leave blank what you don’t know)

We check every report before anything changes on the site. We never publish your email. See our privacy policy.

All gyms in San Antonio, cheapest first